The place

Ideally located in the 1st arrondissement, a stone’s throw from Place Vendôme, the W is the symbol of luxury and French refinement. Born from a consortium of French financiers whose ambition was to build the most luxurious hotel in Paris, this historic hotel today combines the splendour of yesteryear with contemporary chic.

The W has 13 meeting and reception rooms, including the largest conference room in the centre of Paris with daylight, an integrated control room with all the state-of-the-art equipment, capable of hosting conferences for up to 600 people.

Nine prestigious air-conditioned lounges can accommodate seminars for 10 to 160 people. The 3 historic rooms, with painted panelling and crystal chandeliers, are among the most sumptuous lounges in Paris.
Three spectacular rooms in the spirit of Napoleon III are listed and decorated with impressive Second Empire-style frescoes.
The Imperial Room is splendid with its fourteen pink marble and ebony columns still supporting the ceilings, whose medallions created by the painter Désiré François Laugée in 1879 represent the four seasons, the night, the dawn and the triumph of love.

The Salon Napoleon for example, with its capacity of 220 people, will be perfect for a gala, a seminar or a conference for example.
Each space combines Parisian chic and modern technology, promoting the efficiency of the participants and the well-being of the guests.

The capacities

coktail

2000 people

conference

600 people

dinner

550 people

dance evenings

1500 people

Ask for a quote

Le lieu

Idéalement situé dans le 1er arrondissement, à deux pas de la Place Vendôme, le W représente le symbole du luxe et du raffinement à la française. Né d’un consortium de financiers français dont l’ambition était de construire l’hôtel le plus luxueux de Paris, cet hôtel historique combine aujourd’hui les fastes d’antan au chic contemporain.

Le W dispose de 13 salles de réunions et de réceptions et possède notamment la plus grande salle de conférence du centre de Paris à la lumière du jour, dotée d’une régie intégrée avec tous les équipements de pointe, pouvant accueillir des conférences jusqu’à 600 personnes.

Neuf salons de prestige, climatisés, peuvent accueillir des séminaires de 10 à 160 personnes. Les 3 salles historiques, avec lambris peints et chandeliers de cristal, comptent parmi les salons les plus somptueux de Paris.

Trois salons tout à fait spectaculaires à l’esprit Napoléon III sont classés et décorés d’impressionnantes fresques de style Second Empire.

Le salon Impérial est splendide avec ses quatorze colonnes en marbre rose et ébène supportant toujours les plafonds dont les médaillons réalisés par le peintre Désiré François Laugée en 1879 représentent les quatre saisons, la nuit, l’aurore et le triomphe de l’amour.

Le Salon Napoléon par exemple, avec sa capacité d’accueil de 220 personnes, sera parfait pour un gala, un séminaire ou encore une conférence par exemple.

Chaque espace combine chic parisien et technologie moderne, favorise l’efficacité des participants et le bien-être des invités.

Les capacités

coktail

2000 personnes

conference

600 personnes

diner

550 personnes

soirees-dansante

1500 personnes

Demander un devis